Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

My Blog

  • : ☆☆☆戒`s Mika☆☆☆
  • : ☆☆☆戒`s Mika☆☆☆
  • Kontakt

Profil

  • ☆☆☆戒x 葵`s Mika☆☆☆
  • There is nothing important about me!
  • There is nothing important about me!

Suchen

Archiv

Seiten

7. August 2017 1 07 /08 /August /2017 12:57

Long time not read but today it´s time to say something about the last year I worked...

 

I never thought it would end like this but it was not my choice and now it´s not my turn what will happen next.

 

Today was the first hearing in front of the court between my ex boss and me because he fired me. I was not agree with this decision. Why? Because it´s unsocial and unfair of him.

To explain the reason why I think so would be very long. I spend much time to build up his company from the beginning till now. He is knowing about my chronical mental sickness since we met the first time and he said it would be no problem for him. Also he would be interested in me as a worker because of my experiences at public office I learnd and worked a long time for before I became a pensioner. He also knew the conditions I could work for him. He agreed from the beginning and all these facts were at my personal file which is at the office of his company.

The most time I worked from home but at the beginning I were more at the office to intodruce myself in every single system, program and the most things about what he wanted to do. So I was available mostly 24h for him. It was much stress for me because he really used this situation and called me all times a day. In the morning, at lunch, at dinner time and also during my normal sleeping time. Also weekends and holidays were no limit for him. So it was not a 16 hours a month job as it was at the contract. No, it was a 24 hours a day, 365 days a year job.

 

So if you know a person with mental illness is not very stabil with healthy...

 

At one point my body and my head said... no... they screamed out very loud to me: STOPP IT!

 

And I got very sick. Not only my head began to ache. No, my full body said no and I got nosebleeding, nauseau, dizziness and sleeplessness. So how could you work with all these things?

 

In December last year I decided to quit this job. But not only because of stress. No. The other things were that my boss assumed I have stolen some money from him. It was not the first time. But I always could proove that I haven´t done this. I am too honest to do something like this. Never would do this to my boss.

We talked about new condition because he wanted I would stay at the company. Under new conditons I did it.

 

After this he searched for a a second member for the bureau of the company and asked me to help him. I did this too. I was at the bureau of the company more than the contract said.

 

But to say it in short... I did more than I was paid for. I worked as a boss but was paid for pittance month per month. And now I were sick for some weeks he wanted to kick me out for this time and hire me again when I am healthy enough to work for him to start the same again.

 

Can you follow my reason why I started to fight for my rights now?

I only want the money for the time I spend for him. This means for June and all the hours I worked more since the beginning of this year. Also I am agree that the contract ends at the end of July. So it means I only will get money for July too.

All in all it would be a special amount for him to pay and I would be glad never seeing him again.

 

But I am so angry about his behaviour infront of the judge.

He told so many lies that I wanted to stand up and slap him left and right. But I am a kind person so I did it in my mind and not in real.

 

But I am glad that the judge was so kind and told him that he would advise him to accept our suggestion and pay what we want. Otherwise there will be a high risk for him to pay much more money to me. My boss will not be able to win the process he will start if he doesn´t accept our suggestion.

 

Now he has one week time, till monday 14th of August to withdraw what was decided today. If he will do the next date will be in half a year. If not it ends at this point.

 

I hope it ends here now and I can calm down for the rest of my life and never must think of this stupid and brazenly person anymore.

Diesen Post teilen
Repost0

Kommentare